Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Originally posted Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Source

I am OBSESSED with this color scheme right now!  I’m itching to paint my spare bedroom these colors, buy new  bedding for my own bedroom, and make throw pillows for the couch.  In other words, I would decorate my whole house in this!  Don’t know what it is, maybe the bright and the muted off-setting each other perfectly, but I adore this color scheme.  Especially when it comes to invitations and stationary.  It looks good on paper folks, but boy does it look good in real life too!  I snagged a few table settings, flowers, and dresses to prove that point.  Here’s a small sample of images I’ve selected over an hour or so of power Googleing.  You can see more and plenty of other great color schemes and wedding ideas by following me on Pinterest.  Check out my Home Decor board and you can take in the full extent of my gray and yellow obsession.

Source

Source

SourceSourceSource

Source

Source

