Originally Posted Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Today was an awesome day for me!  Not only did I get to show the ranch off to Marcea of Something Blue Colorado, but I got some very exciting news!  I had previously been in contact with The Knot Colorado Magazine about the possibility of mentioning The Lazy H Ranch in their next issue as a new Colorado venue.  Today I got the call to confirm all the information and I can’t believe how huge this is!  In all likely-hood, it will be a small blurb among many others but still, The Lazy H Ranch is published in The Knot Colorado, after only 2 months or so in business!  I’ll be standing out side my local news stand November 21st itching to get in and buy a copy.  It will totally be framed on my office wall!  Just to remind me that I can actually do this!

